Head Office based Staff

Executive Director
Judy McCallum
E-mail: judy.mccallum@life-peace.org
tel +46 18 66 01 31

Programme Unit

Programme Director
Jenny Svanberg
E-mail: jenny.svanberg@life-peace.org
tel + 46 18 66 01 33

Programme Advisor
Cate Broussard
E-mail: cate.broussard@life-peace.org 
tel + 46 18 66 01 35

Programme Advisor
Luke Errington-Barnes
E-mail: luke.errington-barnes@life-peace.org

Programme Advisor – Policy & Communications
Anna Crumley-Effinger
E-mail: anna.crumley-effinger@life-peace.org 
tel + 46 18 66 01 34

Finance and Administration Unit

Director of Finance and Administration
Aderemi Sotunbo
E-mail: aderemi.sotunbo@life-peace.org
tel +46 18 66 01 36

Finance Officer
Paul Gustafsson
E-mail: paul.gustafsson@life-peace.org
tel +46 18 66 01 37

HR and Administration Officer
Klara Losonczy
E-mail: klara.losonczy@life-peace.org
tel +46 18 66 01 30

Resident Representatives

For Somalia, Kenya and Sudan Programmes
Jody Henderson
E-mail: jody.henderson@life-peace.org

For the Democratic Republic of Congo Programme 
Michaela Danisova (Agent de Liaison)
E-mail: michaela.danisova@life-peace.org

For Horn of Africa Regional Programme and Ethiopia Programme
Hannah Tsadik
E-mail: hannah.tsadik@life-peace.org