Head Office based Staff

Executive Director
Judy McCallum
E-mail: judy.mccallum@life-peace.org
tel +46 18 66 01 31

Programme Unit

Programme Director
Jenny Svanberg
E-mail: jenny.svanberg@life-peace.org
tel + 46 18 66 01 33

Programme Advisor
Cate Broussard
E-mail: cate.broussard@life-peace.org 
tel + 46 18 66 01 35

Programme Advisor
Anna Crumley-Effinger
E-mail: anna.crumley-effinger@life-peace.org 
tel + 46 18 66 01 34

Communications Unit

Communications Officer (based in Addis Ababa)

Nothando Maphalala
E-mail: notes.maphalala@life-peace.org 
tel +251 93416 5925

Finance and Administration Unit

Finance and Administration Director
Michael Larsson
E-mail: michael.larsson@life-peace.org
tel +46 18 66 01 36

Finance Officer
Paul Gustafsson
E-mail: paul.gustafsson@life-peace.org
tel +46 18 66 01 37

Administration and Programme Officer
Michaela Danisova
E-mail: michaela.danisova@life-peace.org
tel +46 18 66 01 30

Resident Representatives

For Somalia, Kenya and Sudan Programmes
Jody Henderson
E-mail: jody.henderson@life-peace.org

For the Democratic Republic of Congo Programme 
Sabrina Ensenbach
E-mail: sabrina.ensenbach@life-peace.org

For Horn of Africa Regional Programme and Ethiopia Programme
Hannah Tsadik
E-mail: hannah.tsadik@life-peace.org